WorkBC Centre - Rutland

Rutland WorkBC Centre
200-45905 Yale Road
Rutland, BC V2P 2M6
P: 250.814.0244
lundi – mercredi: 09:00 - 17:00
jeudi: 09:00 - 18:30
vendredi: 09:00 - 15:00
samedi: 11:00 - 15:00

Venez nous rendre visite à notre centre

Le Centre WorkBC de Rutland est à la disposition des chercheurs d’emploi pour les aider à trouver leur prochain emploi et pour aider les employeurs à trouver leur prochain employé de talent.

Nous offrons aux chercheurs d’emploi l’accès à des ressources pour les aider dans leur recherche d’emploi, des ateliers, du counseling d’emploi, des formations, des évaluations, des stages en milieu de travail et plus encore. Notre zone de ressources libre-service est accessible à tous les Britanno-Colombiens et fournit les outils et les ressources dont ils ont besoin pour trouver et postuler des emplois.

Nous offrons aux employeurs l’affichage d’offres d’emploi sans frais, des formations, des services de jumelage de candidats, des foires de l’emploi et des activités d’embauche ainsi que l’accès à du financement pour les aider à former de nouveaux employés.

Prochains événements

Sorry, no posts matched your criteria.

WorkBC

WorkBC est le point d'accès du gouvernement provincial au monde du travail en Colombie-Britannique. Il a été créé avec un objectif: aider tous les Britanno-Colombiens à naviguer avec succès sur le marché du travail en Colombie-Britannique.

En Apprendre Davantage

Le sondage client

Les commentaires des clients sont essentiels. Parlez-nous de votre expérience de travail avec un centre de services d'emploi WorkBC afin que nous puissions continuer à améliorer les services et à mieux vous servir à l'avenir.

En Apprendre Davantage

Guichet emplois

Le site d’affichage en ligne de WorkBC est le site Web le plus complet sur les offres d’emploi en Colombie-Britannique. Utilisez ce site pour rechercher des offres d'emploi dans votre communauté. Vous pouvez filtrer par emplacement, secteur d'activité, type d'emploi, etc.

En Apprendre Davantage

Services d'emploi

WorkBC propose une gamme de services qui aident les demandeurs d’emploi à obtenir et à conserver un emploi aussi rapidement que possible. Explorez tous les outils de travail dont vous avez besoin pour planifier votre carrière.

En Apprendre Davantage

WorkBC Centre - Rutland

Unit 40-301 Highway 33
Rutland, BC V1X 1X8
P: 778.738.2909
info-rutland@workbc.ca
Monday - Wednesday: 8:00 am to 5:30 pm
Thursday: 8:00 am to 5:30 pm
Friday: 8:00 am to 3:30 pm
Saturday: Closed

WE ARE SERVING OUR CLIENTS VIRTUALLY

Our WorkBC Centre is still here to provide service to all our clients in this difficult time. Due to the circumstances regarding the COVID-19 (Novel) Coronavirus, we made the decision to keep this centre closed until further notice.

We continue to be available for all inquires over the phone, via Skype, and through our online services. Although this physical centre is closed, our staff are working remotely to service all client need and will be ready to respond to all phone and online inquires. In-person appointments may be made available at one of our nearby locations for persons who cannot be adequately served remotely. Contact us to set up an appointment today.

Please monitor our WorkBC website, Facebook page, or call us for up-to-date information on when our regular in-person services will start-up again.

Upcoming Events

Interview Skills

October 20, 2020, 1:30 PM - 3:00 PM

Cover Letters and References

October 20, 2020, 10:00 AM - 11:30 AM

Resumes that Get Read

October 20, 2020, 1:30 PM - 3:30 PM

WorkBC

WorkBC is the provincial government's access point to the world of work in British Columbia. It was created with one key goal – to help all British Columbians to successfully navigate B.C.’s labour market.

Learn More

Job Matching

Find your next great position with Magnet Job Matching! Magnet’s goal is to empower individuals and businesses to grow, find their next opportunity, and succeed in a dynamic labour market.

Learn More

Job Bank

The WorkBC online job board is British Columbia’s most comprehensive job postings website. Use this site to browse for job opportunities in your community, you can filter by location, industry, job type and more.

Learn More

Employment Services

WorkBC offers a range of services which support job seekers in getting – and keeping – a job as quickly as possible. Explore all the job tools you need for career planning.

Learn More